Our Team

Directors

Bill Pellett – billpellett@pandhcleaning.co.uk

Dean Parfitt – deanparfitt@pandhcleaning.co.uk

Supervisors

Francisco Millan – franciscomillan@pandhcleaning.co.uk

William Rios – williamrios@pandhcleaning.co.uk

Alvaro Raigoza – alvaroraigoza@yahoo.co.uk

Office

Lynn Sleight – admin@pandhcleaning.co.uk

Barry Donegan – barrydonegan@pandhcleaning.co.uk

Colin Thomas – colinthomas@pandhcleaning.co.uk

Charlotte Benstead – charlottebenstead@pandhcleaning.co.uk